Webster Wellness Committee

  • Chair, Cheryl Fritz, Director, Benefits & Compensation, cherylfritz49@webster.edu
  • Executive Sponsor, Betsy Schmutz, Associate VP & Chief Human Resources Officer, schmutz@webster.edu
  • Rahel Charikar, Student Government Association member, rahelcharikar70@webster.edu
  • Patrick Giblin, Director, Public Relations, patrickgiblin16@webster.edu
  • Eric Goedereis, Assistant Professor, Behavioral & Social Sciences, ericgoedereis18@webster.edu
  • Sam Goodrum, Graduate Admissions Counselor, samuelgoodrum64@webster.edu
  • Nikki Griffin, Student Government Association senator, SGASenatorCFA@webster.edu
  • Hezekiah McCaskill, Student Fitness Center Supervisor
  • Myrna Homm, Coordinator, Fitness Center, greermy@webster.edu
  • Troy Luh, Associate Professor, Business Dept., tluh@webster.edu
  • Jennifer McQuay, Department Associate, Admissions, jennifermcquay59@webster.edu
  • Lillian Saldana, Catering Director, Campus Dining, lilliansaldana22@webster.edu
  • Emily Scharf, Librarian, emilyscharf99@webster.edu
  • Gladys Smith, Assistant Director, Counseling & Life Development, gmsmith@webster.edu
  • Jaime Stecker, Admissions Associate and WSA Associate Special Events Chair, jaimestecker31@webster.edu
  • Debra Zamora, Graduate Assistant, Human Resources, debrazamora91@webster.edu

You may contact Webster Wellness at wellness@webster.edu with questions or to be added to our mailing list.