Recognized Dec. 3, 2009, at the YWCA’s Annual Leader Lunch: from left, back row: Jennifer Holtmann, User Services; Nicole Roach, Old Post Office; Kelly-Kate Pease, History, Politics & Intl. Relations; LaShana Lewis, User Services; Gayle Faucett, Alumni; front row: Valerie Parker, Development; Thuy Witt, Admissions.

2009 YWCA Leader Lunch Honorees

« Previous Image | Full-Size Image |  Main Gallery Page | Next Image »


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *