Review Committee Formed for Vice President for Advancement

| January 23, 2014

Webster University President Beth Stroble has announced the candidate review committee for the Vice President for Advancement search. Working with Witt/Kieffer consultants, committee members will assist in recruiting and evaluating a strong and diverse pool of talented advancement professionals with the capacity to lead a high-performing alumni and development team that furthers Webster University’s vision and mission.

Members of the committee are:

  • Julian Schuster (Chair), Provost and Senior Vice President
  • Carolyn Corley, Associate Vice President, Foundation and Government Relations
  • Ken Freeman, Vice President & Chief Information Officer Information Technology
  • Jennifer Jezek-Taussig, Associate Vice President, Alumni and Development Programs
  • Todd Kohlbecker, MA’93, President of the Daniel Webster Society, Vice President of Real Estate
    Brown Shoe Company
  • Dottie Marshall Englis, Chair and Professor, Conservatory of Theatre Arts
  • Peter Sargent, Dean – Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts
  • Shari Skrabacz (ex-officio), Executive Assistant to the President

The appointment of a Vice President for Advancement is anticipated to be announced in the spring.


Category: Alumni, Employee News

Comments are closed.