William J. Duggan Professor of the Year: Wade Ferguson

| July 26, 2011

Ferguson teaches business courses at Webster's Charleston campus.

Congratulations to the 2011 William J. Duggan Professor of the Year award recipient, Webster adjunct professor Wade C. Ferguson.

The award is selected by the students, faculty and staff members and is presented annually at graduation to a Charleston Metro adjunct professor.

It is given annually to celebrate excellence in teaching, to honor the superior ability to inspire continued learning, and to pay tribute to the respect and admiration from students, fellow faculty members and administrators.

The award is named in honor of Duggan, the longtime former Webster University faculty member, dean and provost.

Category: Faculty, International & U.S. Campuses

Comments are closed.