Archive for February, 2011

Feb. 8 Global Forum & Student Summit: The Meaning of Global Citizenship

Feb. 8 Global Forum & Student Summit: The Meaning of Global Citizenship

| February 3, 2011 | 3 Comments

Please share your thoughts and experiences about “global citizenship” and participate in the video webcast and discussion forum (chat) for The Global Forum & Student Summit on “The Meaning of Global Citizenship,” Feb. 8, 2011, 12-1 p.m. CST (6 p.m. London, 7 p.m. Central Europe) at: The Global Forum homepage, Webcast: www.webster.edu/theglobalforum Meaning of Global […]

Continue Reading

Notice: Reprint of W2 (2010) Statements

Notice: Reprint of W2 (2010) Statements

| February 3, 2011 | 0 Comments

This is to announce the payroll department will reprint 2010 W2 statements and will mail them to your home address by end of the week. Due to software programming issues we have discovered that copy C (employee’s record) has the accurate information, however the copy B (to be filed with Employee’s Federal Tax return) and […]

Continue Reading