June 2010 New Employees

| June 30, 2010

Barbara Benson, representative, Little Rock Metropolitan Campus, Ark., 800-828-2598, replaces Gwen Hunt.

Meredith Herd, representative, Biological Sciences, 314-968-7075, replaces Connie Mlynarczyk.

Joan Matt, department associate, President’s Office, 314-968-4218, new position.

Kathleen Twellman, representative, Fort Smith campus, Ark., 479-484-7747, replaces Natalie Smittle.

Dennis Hill, groundskeeper, Facilities, 314-968-6904, replaces Tim Healy.

Erin Bullerdieck, transitions coordinator, Academic Resource Center, 314-968-7820, new position.

Megan Wetzel, community director, Housing and Residential Life, 314-246-2025, replaces Jennifer Casady.

Deborah Trammell, department assistant, Greenville Metropolitan Campus, S.C., 864-676-9002, replaces Deborah Josefson.

James Andruch, public safety officer, Public Safety, 314-968-7430, replaces Sara Figueroa (Stoltz).

Jordan Burnett, public safety officer, Pubic Safety, 314-968-7430, replace Patrick Cronin.

Sheila Jordon, representative, School of Education, 314-968-6930, replaces Tracy Brenner.

Rebecca Klemme, Library Access Services Clerk, Emerson Library, 314-246-7889, replaces William Hovis.

Category: Uncategorized

Comments are closed.