Theatre & Dance Announcement

| May 19, 2010

As of June 2010, Theatre and Dance will be two separate departments:

  • Conservatory of Theatre Arts, chaired by Dorothy Marshall Englis; and
  • Department of Dance, chaired by Beckah Voigt.

Lorraine LiCavoli, 314-968-6929, continues as department associate for both departments.

Category: Webster News

Comments are closed.